Return to Shower Gel - AromaFree (Unscented) 1 gallon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shower Gel - Great August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ava Grace from Colorado  
I have 7 rentals and provide organic/natural products. This is one I feel really good about. Good price/good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Lindy from Northern California  
This is the best shower gel I've used.  It makes a nice lather that rinses off quickly and completely and leaves the skin soft. I'm very happy with the quality and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aroma Free Shower Gel October 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jinny from Arizona  
Love this shower gel.  It leaves my skin
feeling softer than any other shower gel I
have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Stuff September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Independence, MO  
I like this shower gel - what is better is that my husband likes it.  Lots of lather - a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have! May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Barry Carver from Erwin, tennessee  
This by far is the finest shower gel that can be found anywhere on the web!  Finally there's a company with a product that one can bathe without the harmful chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this.... March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
I have sensitive skin works great....
Herbs & Oils Bath

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clean, Moisturizing and Effervescent! February 25, 2013
Reviewer: Saving Face from NJ  
First time ordering this product and was extremely happy with the quality of ingredients, giving a luxurious, hydrating lather. Mixed well with Essential Oils and coloring, bottled in clear containers, looked rich!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 major bubbles August 30, 2012
Reviewer: winona from madison, wi  
love this shower gel base, works well with most fragrances without thinning out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unscented Shower Gel August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta  
Our customers love this product.  We add fragrances to it and sell unscented as shower gel and hand cleaner.  Leaves the skin feeling pampered and refreshed. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Body Wash Base August 22, 2012
Reviewer: Katina ortiz from MISHAWAKA, IN United States  
This is a very good product.  It isn't runny and the fragrance mixes well with the base.  I have put mica in the mix, but for some reason it does settle at the bottom.  Otherwise this is a wonderful product that my customers love.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items